Essex Hash House Harriers
"A Drinking Club with a Running Problem"

 

Run No.

Date

Location

Map

Hares

1788


Sunday 9th September 2018 @ 11am

 

The Roebuck
138 High St
Rayleigh
SS6 7BU

Map

 

Pulled Out

1789


Monday 17th September 2018 @ 7 pm

 

The Bell
128 Main Rd
Danbury
CM3 4DT

Map

Corpse Shagger

1790


Monday 24th September 2018 @ 7 pm

 

Canvey Island Rugby Club
Dovervelt Rd
Canvey Island
SS8 8EJ

Map

Zipper
&
Frogman

1791

Monday 1st October 2018 @ 7pm

The Cock
218 High St
Ongar
CM5 9AB

Map

Casey
&
Blowdry

1792


Sunday 7th October 2018 @ 11am

 

The Swan
1 The Street
Rayne
Braintree
CM77 6RQ

Map

Corpse Shagger

1793

Sunday 14th October 2018 @ 11am
(Master Birthday Run)

TBA

 

Master
&
Mistress

1794


Monday22nd October 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Anchor
Russell Green
Danbury
CM3 4QZ

Map

Dogs Bollocks

1795


Sunday 28th October 2018 @ 12 noon

(Joint Run with London. Venue to br confirmed)

The George
159 High St
London
E11 2RL

Map

Vicky Vomit

1796


Monday 5th November 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Hawk
Hawk Hill
Battlesbridge
Wickford
SS11 7RJ

Map

Mistress's Dog

1797


Monday 12th November 2018 @ 7pm

(Car park charge of £2-£3 refundable at bar)

The Woodcutters
307 Eastwood Rd
Leigh-on-Sea
SS9 4LT

Map

Zipper
&
Frogman

1798


Monday 19th November 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Harry
1517 London Road
Leigh-on-Sea
SS9 2SF

Map

Master
&
Mistress

April to September - Monday Evenings @ 7pm
October to March - Alternate Monday Evenings @ 7pm & Sunday Mornings @ 11am

Download of Historical Run List (PDF)