Essex Hash House Harriers
"A Drinking Club with a Running Problem"

 

Run No.

Date

Location

Map

Hares

1774


Monday 11th June 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Olde Dog
Billericay Road
Herongate Tye
Brentwood
CM13 3SD

Map

Small Prick

1775


Monday 18th June 2018 @ 7pm

 Mistress’ Birthday Run

The Forresters Arms
The Street
High Ongar
CM5 9NH

Map

Master
&
Mistress

1776


Monday 25th June 2018 @ 7pm

 

King Georges Playing Fields
West Side Car Park
Hartswood Road
Brentwood
CM14 5AE

Map

Casey
&
Blowdry

1777


Monday 2nd July 2018 @ 7pm

 ***A-B RUN – PLEASE BE PROMPT***

The Half Crown
25-27 High St
Benfleet
SS7 1NA

Map

Heap O'Crap
&
Avn't Got One

1778


Sunday 8th July 2018 @ 11am

 

The Swan
1 The Street
Rayne
Braintree
CM77 6RQ

Map

Corpse Shagger

1779


Monday 16th July 2018 @ 7pm

 

Mawsons Micro-Pub
781 South Church Road
Southend on Sea
SS1 2PP

Map

Pulled Out

1780


Monday 23rd July 2018 @ 7pm

 Zipper Birthday Run

The Half Crown
25-27 High St
Benfleet
SS7 1NA

Map

Zipper
&
Frogman

1781


Monday 30th July 2018 @ 7pm

 **THIS NEW BREWERY IS OPENING ESPECIALLY FOR EH3 – PLEASE SUPPORT THIS R*N**

Leigh on Sea Brewery
35 Progress Road
Leigh on Sea
SS9 5PR

Map

Sooty
&
Lunchbox

1782


Monday 6th August 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Swan High Road
High Road
Horndon on the Hill
SS17 8LD

Map

Sludge

1783


Saturday 11th August 2018 @ 7pm

                       AGPU

ThePrince of Wales
6 Woodham Road
Stow Maries
CM3 6SA

Map

Pulled Out

1784


Monday 13th August 2018 @ 7pm

 

The Viper
Mill Green Road
Mill Green
Ingatestone
CM4 0PT

Map

Heap O'Crap
&
Avn't Got One

1785


Sunday 19th August 2018 @ 11am

 TREASURE HUNT TRAIL

Galleywood Common
South Car Park
Chelmsford
CM2 8JU

Map

Sooty
&
Avn't Got One

1786


Monday 27th August 2018 @ 11am

 

The Nags Head
50 Heath Road
Ramsden Heath
Billericay
CM11 1HS

Map

Small Prick

April to September - Monday Evenings @ 7pm
October to March - Alternate Monday Evenings @ 7pm & Sunday Mornings @ 11am

Download of Historical Run List (PDF)