Essex Hash House Harriers
"A Drinking Club with a Running Problem"

 

Run No.

Date

Location

Map

Hares

1818


Monday 8th April 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Rayleigh Lodge
70 The Chase
Rayleigh
SS6 8RW

Map

Sooty
&
Lunchbox

1819


Monday 15th April 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Blue Lion
Great Baddow
Chelmsford
CM2 7BT

Map

Heapo
&
Avn't Got One

1820


Monday 22nd April 2019 @ 11am

 

Horse & Groom
Horse & Groom Lane, Galleywood
CM2 8PL

Map

Every Man's Favourite

1821


Monday 29th April 2019 @ 7pm

 

Canvey Island Rugby Club
Dovervelt Road
Canvey Island
SS8 8EA

Map

Zipper

1822


Monday 6th May 2019 @ 11am

 

The Barge
Hawk Hill
Battlesbridge
SS11 7RE

Map

CU Next Tuesday

1823


Monday 13th May 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Smack Inn
Shakespere Avenue
Langdon Hills
SS16 6DN

Map

Sooty
&
Lunchbox

1824


Monday 20th May 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Sunny Sailor
Fullbridge
Maldon
CM9 4LE

Map

Vicky Vomit
&
Dr Doolittle

1825


Monday 27th May 2019 @ 11am

 

The Cock
218 High Street
Chipping Ongar
CM5 9AB

Map

Casey
&
Blowdry

1826


Monday 3rd June 2019 @ 7pm

 

TBA

 

Heapo
&
Avn't Got One

1827


Monday 10th June 2019 @ 7pm

 

The White Hart
Hart Road
Thundersley
SS7 3PF

Map

Sludge

1828


Monday 17th June 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Compasses
Littley Green
CM3 1BU

Map

Master
&
Mistress

1829


Monday 24th June 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Nags Head
Heath Road
Ramsden Heath
CM11 1HS

Map

BCSP

1830


Monday 1st July 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Mile and a Third
67 Hamlet Court Road
Westcliff
SS0 7EU

Map

Pulled Out
&
Sucked Inn

1831


Monday 8th July 2019 @ 7pm

 

The Old Windmill
South Hanningfield Road
South Hanningfield
CM3 8HT

Map

Dogs Bollocks
&
Pied Piper

April to September - Monday Evenings @ 7pm
October to March - Alternate Monday Evenings @ 7pm & Sunday Mornings @ 11am

Download of Historical Run List (PDF)